nieuws

Home/nieuws

The Mustang Garage on TV Limburg

On July 13, 2022 we had the opportunity to conduct a TV Limburg BE interview. Wondering what our Mustang guru Adelbert tells about the impact of the weak euro for The Mustang Garage and what solutions there are? 👉 Watch he Dutch interview on https://www.tvl.be/nieuws/prijsstijging-door-zwakste-euro-in-twintigjarig-bestaan-141059.

By |2022-07-14T11:22:07+00:00July 14th, 2022|nieuws, video|Comments Off on The Mustang Garage on TV Limburg

Summer business hours

Summer has officially started since Tuesday ☀️! This also means that we are going to be taking some time off. Therefore, we are closed from Thursday, July 21 through Sunday, August 7 for our annual vacation. During this period, we will be open on Saturdays by appointment only. We also like to participate in events. [...]

By |2022-06-23T13:53:24+00:00June 23rd, 2022|Mustang Garage, nieuws, Openingstijden, Openingsuren|Comments Off on Summer business hours

King Cruise video

Have you already seen our video with King Cruise? Maria Pels visited us. She is a die hard USA car fan just like us. It turned out to be a fun video about the garage, Adelbert's collection and a ride in the Mustang. Also watch the video on our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDM2wJg8LUc&t=208s.

By |2021-12-17T13:40:54+00:00December 17th, 2021|nieuws|Comments Off on King Cruise video

Follow us on Instagram

We have been around for 20 years! And now we also have an Instagram page. Here you will find all our cars that are offered, just like here on the website. Fun activities (such as Mustang Fever, meetings,…) will also be posted here. You can find us with the name themustanggarage. See you there and [...]

By |2021-02-17T12:36:08+00:00February 17th, 2021|nieuws|Comments Off on Follow us on Instagram

360° photos of our Mustangs

360° photos of our Mustangs We added a number of Mustang Classics to our website. In addition, today there were taken 360° photos of a large number of our Classics. Take a look inside the Mustangs! The Mustangs can be seen on our website. Take a look at the 360° photos via: https://mustanggarage.be/cars/

By |2019-08-29T09:12:54+00:00July 16th, 2019|nieuws|Comments Off on 360° photos of our Mustangs

Mustang Bullitt

In this video, Autoweek introduces you the 2019-version of the Mustang-Bullitt. After that, they bring you back to 50 years ago, to the car where it all began. For the promotion of this newest Bullitt, we had the pleasure to help get the old Bullitt, which you can see in this video, ready. Between 11:08 [...]

By |2018-10-31T15:41:47+00:00October 31st, 2018|nieuws, video|Comments Off on Mustang Bullitt

Parking space for rent

Recently we rent 25-30 parking spaces to store long-term projects. Perfect for projects, which stand still or which acquires some work. This can be cars, oldtimers, motorcycles or small vans. These spaces are covered and secured by an alarm system and cameras. More info or quotation via mail: [email protected]

By |2018-09-06T11:41:10+00:00September 4th, 2018|nieuws|Comments Off on Parking space for rent
Go to Top

nieuws

Home/nieuws

The Mustang Garage à TV Limburg

Le 13 juillet 2022, nous avons eu l'occasion de réaliser une interview pour TV Limburg BE. Vous vous demandez ce que notre gourou de la Mustang, Adelbert, raconte sur l'impact de la faiblesse de l'euro pour le Mustang Garage et quelles sont les solutions ? 👉 Regardez l'interview néerlandaise sur https://www.tvl.be/nieuws/prijsstijging-door-zwakste-euro-in-twintigjarig-bestaan-141059.

By |2022-07-14T11:22:07+00:00July 14th, 2022|nieuws, video|Comments Off on The Mustang Garage à TV Limburg

Heures d’ouverture d’été

L'été a officiellement commencé depuis mardi ☀️ ! Cela signifie également que nous allons prendre un peu de temps libre. Par conséquent, nous sommes fermés du jeudi 21 juillet au dimanche 7 août pour nos vacances annuelles. Durant cette période, nous serons ouverts le samedi sur rendez-vous uniquement. Nous aimons aussi participer à des événements. [...]

By |2022-06-23T13:53:24+00:00June 23rd, 2022|Mustang Garage, nieuws, Openingstijden, Openingsuren|Comments Off on Heures d’ouverture d’été

King Cruise vidéo

Avez-vous vu notre vidéo avec King Cruise ? Maria Pels nous a rendu visite. Elle est une fan inconditionnelle des voitures américaines, tout comme nous. Cela s'est avéré être une vidéo amusante sur le garage, la collection d'Adelbert et une balade dans la Mustang. Regardez également la vidéo sur notre chaîne YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDM2wJg8LUc&t=208s.

By |2021-12-17T13:40:54+00:00December 17th, 2021|nieuws|Comments Off on King Cruise vidéo

Suivez notre page Instagram

Nous existons depuis 20 ans! Et maintenant, nous avons également une page Instagram. Vous trouverez ici toutes nos voitures proposées, comme ici sur le site. Des activités ludiques (comme la Mustang Fever, des rencontres,…) seront également affichées ici. Vous pouvez nous trouver avec le nom themustanggarage. See you there and spread thé word!

By |2021-02-17T12:36:08+00:00February 17th, 2021|nieuws|Comments Off on Suivez notre page Instagram

Photos 360 ° de nos Mustangs

Photos 360 ° de nos Mustangs Nous avons ajouté un certain nombre de Mustang Classics sur notre site Web. Aujourd'hui, de nouvelles photos à 360 ° ont également été prises dans une grande partie de nos classiques. Jetez un coup d'œil aux Mustangs! Les Mustangs peuvent être vus sur notre site Web. Visionnez les photos [...]

By |2019-08-29T09:12:54+00:00July 16th, 2019|nieuws|Comments Off on Photos 360 ° de nos Mustangs

Mustang Bullitt

Dans ce film, Autoweek vous présente le 2019-version de Mustang-Bullitt. Ensuite, on vous accompagne à il y a 50 ans, à la voiture avec lequel tout a commencé. Pour la promotion du plus nouveau Bullitt, nous avons le plaisir d'aider préparer le vieux Bullitt, quel est vu dans ce film. Entre 11:08 et 11:20, vous [...]

By |2018-10-31T15:41:47+00:00October 31st, 2018|nieuws, video|Comments Off on Mustang Bullitt

Belgian Airforce Days

Pendant l'Oldtimer Fly-In 2018 à Schaffen de 11 et 12 août, vous pouviez visiter notre Red devil Mustang. Le week-end de 8 et 9 septembre, vous avez aussi l'occasion de voir le Red Devil. Visitez notre stand de Mustang dans le Belgian Airforce Days à Kleine-Brogel. Notre garage est fermé ce week-end. Regardez l'article de [...]

By |2018-09-06T09:30:37+00:00September 5th, 2018|nieuws|Comments Off on Belgian Airforce Days

Places de parking à louer

Récemment, nous louons 25-30 places de parking pour des projects prolongés. Parfait pour des projects, qui croupit ou acquiert du travail. Des voitures, voitures anciennes, motos ou fourgonnettes sont possibles. Ces places sont couverts et sécurisés avec un system d'alarme et des caméras. Plus d'information et prices par email: [email protected]

By |2018-09-06T11:41:10+00:00September 4th, 2018|nieuws|Comments Off on Places de parking à louer
Go to Top